About Chong San


Founded in 1985, Chong S Interior Design & Construction Limited is a constructor firm accredited by the Macao SAR Government and has rich experience in interior decorations for hotels, entertainment premises, retail shops and restaurants, and profound knowledge in interior design, space planning and project management.


1491027594843723.jpg   1491027601823325.jpg


“Superb Quality, Seek Pragmatic” as our company’s purpose, with a history of 30 years to establish a good reputation, accumulated of rich experience and professional expertise. We have worked on many of the major projects such as " PACHA Night Club and restaurant of Studio City”," City of Dreams casino and the Boulevard ",”L’Arc Macau serviced apartment lobby, and 2nd-floor VIP gaming space “and “MGM Macau spa centre” , etc. The high quality of construction has been approved by clients.

Chong S has been granted the ISO9001 international standard certification since 2007,supervise the quality system and construction quality . Chong San attach great importance to the security and improve the quality of safety management to ensure our staff’s safety and health which were awarded the "zero accident subcontractors" and "Best Security Management" in 2014 and 2015. We are committed to providing our clients with professional、high quality and reliable service.





Use: 1280 x 768 screen resolution, Internet Explorer 8.0 or above browser, to browse this site has better results.
© CSI GROUP LIMITED Created with Clickr 力嘉


go to top

關於創新


    創新設計工程有限公司成立於1985年,是澳門政府認可合資格建築商,擁有多年酒店、娛樂場所、商店及餐廳食肆的室內裝飾工程經驗,對於室內設計、空間規劃及項目管理亦有深層的知識。


janice-wong-mgm-cotai.jpg   MGM_meitu_1.jpg


    “優質取勝,務實求進”是本公司堅守的宗旨,憑藉三十年來建立良好的聲譽、累積豐富的建築經驗及專業的人員技術能力,參與本地多項大型工程項目,包括「新濠影匯派馳夜總會及餐廳」、「新濠天地娛樂場及商鋪街」、「凱旋門酒店大堂及2樓貴賓廳」及「美高梅酒店水療」等,優質的施工質素備受客戶信賴及讚許。

    為追求高品質的管理系統,創新早於2007年獲得ISO9001國際標準認證,嚴格監管品質制度及施工質量,同時對安全管理工作十分重視,不斷提昇安全管理質素以確保所有員工安全及健康,更分別於2014及2015年獲頒「零意外分判商」及「最佳安全管理」,悉力為客戶提供專業、優質,可靠的服務。





請使用 : 1280 x 768 螢幕解析度、Internet Explorer 8.0 或以上的瀏覽器,瀏覽此網站有更佳的效果。
© CSI集團有限公司 Created with Clickr 力嘉


回最頂