About Chong Zok


Chong Zok Management Consultants Limited was established in 2006. Our services cover many areas, e.g. providing professional solutions for construction and decoration projects, management consulting services, handling of project license and government paperwork and formalities, etc.

In addition to professional engineering consulting 

services, we provide technical services, such as studies and designs, inspection and monitoring of works, special project management and turnkey project for different project plans to cater to the needs of our clients. We provide tailored-made solutions to our clients with our professional and experienced personnel from different areas of technical expertise.

We lay great emphasis on teamwork and maintain close connection and coordination with our clients and suppliers to ensure our exceptional work performance. Our persistent objectives – pursuing excellence, protecting clients’ benefits, creating the most valued service for our clients and enhancing their competitiveness – are constantly applied throughout our services.

cz-2.jpg   CZ-1.jpg




Use: 1280 x 768 screen resolution, Internet Explorer 8.0 or above browser, to browse this site has better results.
© CSI GROUP LIMITED Created with Clickr 力嘉


go to top

關於創作


    創作管理顧問有限公司成立於2006年,業務範圍包括建築及裝修工程項目提供專業方案、管理顧問 服務、工程牌照及政府文件手續辦理等服務。


    此外,除提供專業工程顧問服務外,也能配合客戶需求,提供各項工程計畫之研究、設計、檢驗、施工監督、專案管理,以及統包工程等技術服務。派遣專業的、具技術經驗的專才為不同客戶提供不同方案。

本公司強調團隊合作,並藉著與客戶及供應廠商緊密的聯繫與協調,來確保優越的工作成效。而追求卓越,維護客戶利益,並為客戶創造最有價值的服務,來促進客戶的競爭力,是我們一貫的宗旨。


cz-2.jpg   CZ-1.jpg




請使用 : 1280 x 768 螢幕解析度、Internet Explorer 8.0 或以上的瀏覽器,瀏覽此網站有更佳的效果。
© CSI集團有限公司 Created with Clickr 力嘉


回最頂